Police and his wife inner voice

The longest confession of love is companionship, the most eternal love is Taking your hand, growing old with you together,However, when you put on the police uniform, the responsibility is irreplaceable!
Use a plot to express a police and police wife inner voice!
Police: Always ready to serve the people
Police wife: Wow, handsome police uncle
Narrator: Just because I look at you more in the crowd
Police: Little girl, may I ask for any help?
Police wife: &*&^…. ask for directions
Narrator: Meet each other
Police: Dear, take my flowers and marry me!
Police wife: Can you recite new good man “the three obediences and the four virtues” not?
Narrator: From acquaintance to knowing
Police: Hey, today you are my bride!
Police wife: Today I am your bride, you must remember to give me “the three obediences and the four virtues”!
Narrator: From knowing to acquaintance
Police: Wife, I am back!
Police wife: come back so late every day, is this goods suitable for marriage?
Narrator: Since you married the police, you have a special title: ” police wife”
Police: My unit has something to do and I have to work overtime.
Police wife: Go for it, pay attention to safety!
Narrator: Since your title is police wife, you are more worried than others, a worry.
Police: There was an emergency and my son‘s  birthday  couldn’t spend with him. Please explain it to him.
Police wife:: I will marry you for ten years, and every day is thrilling, I am used to it.
Narrator: Since your title is police wife, you are a little more  tired than others.
Third party: Your husband is amazing. The Internet says he is a hero for catching drug dealers in the street.
Police wife:: Oh…
Narrator: You seem to understand the true meaning of “police wife.”
Days go by, year after year…
Police wife, let the glory of the profession of this policeman be more dazzling, no regrets in this life…
police & his wife

Leave a comment